18 04 2008

This struck me as brutally honest. I can’t tell you how sick I am of people riding around with a fifty cent magnet and saying that they are showing support. That does nothing but say I’m a douche bag. You really want to help, try buying a phone card so the men and women over there can call there families that are going through a daily stress that me or you could not even begin to fathom. Secondly its really getting scary to see how limited they are for replacement soldiers. Some of the redeployment stories make you just shake your head. Just think about this the next time you come home and say you had a hard day at work think about what a soldiers bad day entails. I’m sure that your bad day would fail in comparison. Just a thought

Secondly I’m sick of the people that drive foreign cars and drive around with the American flag on the trunk. I can’t even to begin to tell you how stupid you are. It’s not even worth the energy I would waste to continue typing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

