New York Is In The News

13 03 2008

Well here we go again another politician brought into a scandalous position. I wish I could write something witty or heart felt but it is not in me. Frankly, Elliot Spitzer was one of the biggest hypocrites I think I have seen. While cracking down on prostitution laws He was actively soliciting high dollar whores. Just disgusting if you ask me. But you know I’m going to flip this whole thing around I’m sick of both political party’s. If this country wants change they need to get the kind of people that cant afford to pay almost one hundred thousand dollars on street walkers. We need a party that symbolizes the common everyday American that struggles to keep food on the table and gas in the tank. I’m sick of special interests running our political system we need a government that represents the working class. We need a government that understands that family values are important and we need to put true family oriented people in office. Not these phony’s that use there families as electoral pawns.

As far as I’m concerned they should throw the book at Spitzer and incarcerate him in the same cell as many of the felons that he help convict as attorney general. Lets hope that Elliots next big hurdle is prison 101. I think there’s plenty of kinky sex where hes going watch out for the showers they can be a bitch

jail-cartoonthumbnail.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

