I HATE PLUMBERS

27 07 2007

WELL WE HAVE RAN INTO ANOTHER ONE OF LIFES POTHOLES. LAST SATURDAY OUR HOT WATER TANK DECIDES ITS TIRED OF WORKING. SO BEING NOT IN THE MOOD TO FIX IT I CALLED A PLUMBER. WHAT A MISTAKE THAT TURNED OUT TO BE, IT ONLY MADE THE PROBLEMS WORSE. I TELL YOU PLUMBERS MUST HAVE SOME SERIOUS TRAINING BECAUSE THIS FOOL WANTED TO CHARGE ME FOUR-HUNDRED DOLLARS FOR FIFTEEN MINUTES OF WORK. SO I HAD TO GIVE THIS CHUMP THE BOOT. WELL WE FINNALY GOT THE PROBLEM SOLVED SORT OF ANYWAY. I GET THE PART IN AND THE TANK WORKS BUT THERE IS ONE SMALL PROBLEM THE UNIT IS LEAKING GAS SO I HAD TO CALL AND GET A NEW PART. WELL HOPEFULLY TOMMOROW WILL BE THE END OF IT. I REALLY HOPE SO I’M TIRED OF KELLY’S BITCHING ABOUT THE SITUATION.

plumber2.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

